top of page

2018

"A lot can happen in a year" a quote I found in my we heart it feed has never been more accurate. 2017, what a year. I've traveled to Cambodia, experienced Phu Quoc twice, ended the most challenging school year of my life, and attended Edvard much. **munch... A writing mistake repeated only for me to realize I had dyslexia.

It was never a dull moment in 2017 and I've learned to never expect things to come easy. I learn as I go, and I want to bring my lessons into the new year. In 2018 ill push myself, work hard and keep growing doing what I love.

2017, a year of learning and... learning.

Trip to Phu Quoc

Experiencing Tet in Vietnam

Finding new Saturday spots in the city

Tasting candy of Norway

Starting to drink coffee on a regular basis

Trip to Phu Quoc

Trip to Cambodia

Proom

Going Home

Summer in Stockholm

Summer in Norway

Attending Edvard Munch High School

Walking in the mountains

Exploring Oslo

Halloween

Seeing the first snow of the year

Selling My Gingerbread Cutter

Trip to Stockholm

Celebrating Christmas In Norway

A lil Video of 2017


bottom of page